Outfit of the Day – August 20, 2020

A cute summer look inspired by the 1950s.

Shop the Look:

Top (Color: Green) ; Cami (Color: Star White) ; Shorts (Color: Navy Blue) ;

Socks (Color: Black) ; Shoes (Color: White) ; Handbag (Color: Black) ;

Earrings (Color: Ultra Pink) ; Belt (Color: Black) ; Ring (Color: Gold) ;

Not Pictured:

Face Mask Set – Etsy, $13.90 for a set of 3 super cute polka dot masks.

Foundation – Revlon, $9.16 (Color: Ivory, for me…I am as pale as pale can get). I really really really love Revlon cosmetics. Not only has the brand been around for forever, but their foundations and powders always match my skin without leaving a weird line. They’re also really great with coverage but are also still breathable.

What is your go-to summer color? I love a beautiful bright green! Let me know what colors you would like to see in future outfits!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started